Paul’s Piercings

“Almost Painless”

Hours

 

Surrey Store

10494  Whalley Boulevard

Surrey, B.C.

604-583-7972

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office    10492   Whalley Boulevard

Phone: 604-583-7972

E-mail: staff@paulspiercings.ca

The office is beside the Surrey store 

Text Box:  
 Holiday hours

Wednesday December 23 12 to 7:30
Thursday December 24 12 to 5:00
Friday December 25  Closed
Saturday December 26 12 to 7:30
Sunday December 27  Closed
Monday December 28  Closed
Tuesday December 29 12 to 7:30
Wednesday December 30 12 to 7:30
Thursday December 31 12 to 5:00
Friday January 1 Closed
Saturday January 2  12 to 7:30
 
Regular hours resume
Wednesday to Saturday, from 12 to 7:30.
We take customers until 7:30
 
 We are closed Sundays, Mondays and Tuesdays